Cách Khôi Phục Cài Đặt Gốc, Reset Điện Thoại Iphone An Toàn, Hiệu Quả

Twitter icon A stylized bird with an open mouth, tweeting. Twitter LinkedIn inhỏ The word "in". LinkedIn Fliboard icon A stylized letter F. Flipboard Link inhỏ An image of a chain liên kết. It symobilizes a trang web liên kết url. Copy Link
*

Go to lớn your Apple ID page. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider On your Apple ID page, tap "iCloud."
*

Go to lớn "iCloud." Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider Scroll down và select "iCloud Backup." Tap "Bachồng Up Now" to lớn baông xã up all your information to lớn iCloud immediately.
*

Choose "Baông xã Up Now" to lớn manually baông chồng up your data khổng lồ iCloud. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider

Sign out of your Apple ID

It"s important lớn sign out of your Apple ID if you"re getting rid of your phone, so no one else can access your trương mục.

Bạn đang xem: Cách khôi phục cài đặt gốc, reset điện thoại iphone an toàn, hiệu quả

xuất hiện the Settings tiện ích on your iPhone, & tap your name and Apple ID at the top of the screen.At the very bottom of this page, tap "Sign Out."
*

Sign out of your Apple ID trương mục. William Antonelli/Insider You may be asked lớn enter your password. If so, enter your password, & then tap "Turn Off" in the top-right corner.

Factory rephối your iPhone

To reset your iPhone, select Settings > General > Remix & cliông xã Erase All Content & Settings. Make sure you bachồng up your iPhone first so you can restore your data later.

Xem thêm: Ông Trần Đại Quang Làm Chủ Tịch Nước Vn, Tóm Tắt Tiểu Sử Chủ Tịch Nước Nguyễn Xuân Phúc

In "Settings," scroll down and tap "General."At the bottom of the "General" page, tap "Rephối."
Select "Reset" at the bottom of the General page. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider To factory remix your iPhone, select "Erase All Content và Settings."
Tap "Erase All Content & Settings" if you"re sure you want to wipe everything. Grace Eliza Goodwin/Insider You"ll be prompted lớn enter your passcode, then your device will ask you to confirm that you want to erase everything. Tap "Erase" to confirm.This could take a few minutes, depending on how much you have stored on your iPhone, but once the deletion is completed, your device will restart as new.

Quichồng tip: If you"re keeping your device, you can then restore your iPhone from a backup lớn get all your data and information bachồng.